Faculty List

Dr. P.D.Arumairaj, M.E, Ph.D., Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering
arumairaj@karunya.edu
Dr. G.Prince Arulraj, M.Tech, Ph.D., Professor & Director E&T
princearulraj@karunya.edu
Dr. D. Tensing, M.E, Ph.D., Professor
dtensing@karunya.edu
Dr. J.Brema, M.E, Ph.D., Professor & Program Co.Ordinator
brema@karunya.edu
Dr. G. Hemalatha, M.E, Ph.D., Associate Professor
hemalathag@karunya.edu
Dr. R. Mercy Shanthi, M.E, Ph.D., Associate Professor
mercyshanthi@karunya.edu
Dr. C. Gajendran, M.E, Ph.D., Associate Professor
gajendran@karunya.edu
Dr. C. Freeda Christy, M.E, Ph.D., Associate Professor
freeda@karunya.edu
Dr. N. Anand, M.E, Ph.D., Associate Professor
nanand@karunya.edu
Mrs. M. Jemimah Carmichael, M.E, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor(SG)
jemimah@karunya.edu
Mr.A.Joe Paulson, M.E, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor
joe@karunya.edu
Mr. Christopher Gunasingh, M.E, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor
cgs@karunya.edu
Mrs. V. Sheela, M.E, (Ph.D), Assistant Professor
sheela@karunya.edu
Ms. S. Aiswarya, M.Tech, (Ph.D), Assistant Professor
aiswarya@karunya.edu
Mr. A.Arun Soloman , M.Tech, (Ph.D), Assistant Professor
arunsoloman@karunya.edu
Mr. S. Vincent Sam Jebadurai, M.E, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor
vincent@karunya.edu
Mr. E. ArunRaj, M.Tech, (Ph.D), Assistant Professor
arunraje@karunya.edu
Mr. I. Antony Godwin, M.Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor
antonygodwin@karunya.edu
Ms. S.Nancy Debora, M.Tech Assistant Professor
nancydebora@karunya.edu
Ms.Eunice, M.Tech Assistant Professor
eunice@karunya.edu
Ms.D.Jayalin, M.Tech. Assistant Professor
jayalin@karunya.edu
Ms.R.Irish Nivitha, M.E,(Ph.D), Assistant Professor
irishnivitha@karunya.edu
Mrs.K.Prathibaa, M.Tech. Assistant Professor
prathibaa@karunya.edu
Mr.Venkata Ramesh Reddy, M.Tech., Assistant Professor
vrreddy@karunya.edu
Ms.A.Anjali, M.Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor
anjalianandan@karunya.edu
Mr.D.Samuel Abraham, M.E., Assistant Professor
samuelabraham@karunya.edu
Ms.Aneena Raju, M.Tech., Assistant Professor
aneenaraju@karunya.edu
Mr.Janaki Raman, M.E., Assistant Professor
janakiraman@karunya.edu
Dr. M. G. Rajendran, M.E, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor
drrajendranmg@karunya.edu
Er. P.Senthil Kumar, Adjunct Faculty
senthilkumar@karunya.edu
Mr.S.J.Jeyaraj, M.E., Adjunct Faculty
jeyaraj@karunya.edu
Mr.Ebenezer Sahayam Samuel, Adjunct Faculty
ebenezer@karunya.edu
Dr.Nainan P.Kurian, Ph.D., D.Sc., Adjunct Professor