Mr.Robert Jebasingh
Console operator
robert@karunya.edu
Mr.D.Premkumar
Lab Technician GR I
premkumard@karunya.edu
Mr.J.Suthakar Jackson
Lab Technician GR I
jack@karunya.edu
Mr.Jesulee Divahar Maniraj
Lab Technician GR I
jesulee@karunya.edu
Mr.S.Naveen Charles.
Lab Technician GR I
naveen@karunya.edu
Mr.Bubeshkumar Manova
Lab Technician GR I
bubeshkumar@karunya.edu
Mr.A.Martin Porus
Lab Technician GR I
martin_porus@karunya.edu
Mr.Samuel Devakumar
Lab Technician GR I
samuel@karunya.edu
Mr.S.Christober
Lab Technician GR I
schristober@karunya.edu
Mr.Saju Thomas
Lab Technician GR I
saju@karunya.edu
Mr.Johnson
Lab Technician GR I
kjohnson@karunya.edu
Mr.Vijai Daniel
Lab Technician GR II
vdaniel@karunya.edu
Mr.P.Lawrence
Computer Technician
lawrence@karunya.edu
Mr.S.Reegan Gnanakkan
Computer Technician
reegans@karunya.edu
Mr.A.Arokyasamy
Asst. Grade II
arokyasamy@karunya.edu
Mr.J.Albert Raj
Senior Electrician
albertraj@karunya.edu