Faculty

Dr. L. Godson Asirvatham Professor and HOD
hod_mech@karunya.edu
Dr. P. Mannar Jawahar Professor,
vc@karunya.edu
Dr. D. Robinson Smart Professor
smart@karunya.edu
Dr. T.V. Christy Professor and Director Industry Academia Collaboration
christy@karunya.edu
Dr. K. Leo Dev Wins Professor,
leo@karunya.edu
Dr. P. SAM PAUL Professor
sampaul@karunya.edu
Dr. P. Jeyajothiraj Professor,
jothirajpeter@karunya.edu
Dr. M. Rajendran Professor
rajendranm@karunya.edu
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Professor,
pradeep_kumar@karunya.edu
Mr. A N Subash Consultant
an_subash@karunya.edu
Dr. G. Ganesan Associate Professor
ganesan_em@karunya.edu
Dr. C. P. JAWAHAR Associate Professor
jawahar@karunya.edu
Dr. S. Antony Raja Associate Professor
santonyraja@karunya.edu
Dr. S.J. Vijay Associate Professor
vijayjoseph@karunya.edu
Dr. S.Sundara Pandian Associate Professor
Dr. S. Charles Associate Professor
Dr. A. Brusly Solomon Associate Professor
brusly@karunya.edu
Mr. A.K. Balakrishnan Honorary Associate professor
akbkrishnan@karunya.edu
Dr. D. PHILIP SELVARAJ Associate Professor(SG)
philipselvaraj@karunya.edu
Dr.R.RAJA Assistant Professor
raja_r11773@karunya.edu
Mr. B.Jefferson Raja Bose Assistant Professor(SG)
Jefferson@karunya.edu
Dr. RAJAKUMAR S. RAI Assistant Professor
rajakumars@karunya.edu
Dr. BabuRaoGadudasu Assistant Professor(SG)
baburao@karunya.edu
Mr. Joseph John Marshal. S Assistant Professor(SG)
s_marshal@karunya.edu
Mr. M.Wilson Kumar Assistant Professor
wilson@karunya.edu
Mrs. Kondru Gnana Sundari Assistant Professor (SG)
gnanasundari@karunya.edu
Dr. Sabitha Jannet Assistant Professor
jannet@karunya.edu
Dr. J. David Rajaselvam Assistant Professor
jdavidrajaselvam@karunya.edu
Mrs. C. Prabha Assistant Professor
prabha@karunya.edu
S.EMERALD NINOLIN Assistant Professor
emeninolin@karunya.edu
Mr. M. Suresh Assistant Professor
mtsuresh@karunya.edu
Mr. I.Kantharaj Assistant Professor
kantharaj@karunya.edu
Mr. Lijin George Assistant Professor
lijin@karunya.edu
Mr. BALASUBRAMANIAN.K Assistant Professor
balasubramanian@karunya.edu
Mr. G.PrabhuRubesh Assistant Professor
prabhurubesh@karunya.edu
Mrs. Mona Sahu Assistant Professor
monasahu@karunya.edu
Mr.P.Ramkumar Assistant Professor
prabhurubesh@karunya.edu
Mr. S. Mohanasundaram Assistant Professor
mohanasundaram@karunya.edu
Mr.D. Emmanuel Sam Franklin Assistant Professor
emmanuelsam@karunya.edu
Mr. S.RAJESH RUBAN Assistant Professor
rajeshruban@karunya.edu
Mr.G.Lawrance Assistant Professor
lawrance@karunya.edu
Mr. Ajay Vasanth. X Assistant Professor
ajayvasanth@karunya.edu
Mr. SURESH E Assistant Professor
sureshe@karunya.edu
Mr. P. JAYASEELAN Assistant Professor
jayaseelan@karunya.edu
Dr. K. Prabhu Assistant Professor
prabuk@karunya.edu
Mr. D.S. Ebenezer Jacob Dhas Assistant Professor
ebenezerjacob@karunya.edu
Mr. Allen Varughese Assistant Professor
allenvarughese@karunya.edu
Mr. Daniel E Assistant Professor
daniele@karunya.edu
Dr. Titus Thankachan Assistant Professor
titus@karunya.edu
Mr. S. Benny Raj Assistant Professor
bennyraj@karunya.edu
Mr. Abhishek David Assistant Professor
abhishekdavid@karunya.edu
Mr. George Samuel Raj V Assistant Professor
georgesamuelraj@karunya.edu

Adjunt Faculty


Mr. G. Pravin Winster
pravin_winster@yahoo.com
Mr. R. Jeyaprakash
jeyapee1977@gmail.com
Mr. P.V. Antony Gerald
antonygpv@gmail.com
Dr. Thirunavukkarasu
drkthi@gmail.com
Dr. Wilson Lawrence
lawrence_wilson@irco.com
Mr. Michael Benjamin
micmar78@hotmail.com
Er. Senthilkumar Ganapathi
senthil.kumar@clouddews.com
Dr. S. Sai Babu
saibabuin@yahoo.co.in
Mr. P. Murugesan
pmharsha2000@yahoo.co.in

Supporting Staff


Mr. C. JOHN KENNEDY Mechanic (SG)
Mr. T. SURESH SIMON MASILLAMANI Mechanic (SG)
Mr. J. JONES ROBIN Engineering Technician Gr.II
Mr. P. DANIEL RAJASINGH Mechanic (SG)
Mr. P. MOHAN KUMAR Mechanic (SG)
Mr. K. SIVASANKARAN Engineering Technician Gr.II
Mr. J. DEVA MANOHARAN Senior Lab Technician
Mr. R. JAYA SEELAN Mechanic Gr.I
Mr. J. JEYASINGH Lab Technician Gr.I
Mr. J. KIRUBAKARAN Lab Technician Gr.I
Mr. P. SELVARAJ Assitant Gr. I
Mr. D. VENKATACHALAM Assistant Gr. II