Faculty

Dr. L. Godson Asirvatham Professor and HOD
godson@karunya.edu
Dr. K. Leo Dev Wins Professor, Programme Coordinator
leo@karunya.edu
Dr. T.V. Christy Professor
christy@karunya.edu
Dr. D. Robinson Smart Professor
smart@karunya.edu
Dr. P. SAM PAUL Professor
sampaul@karunya.edu
Dr. G. Ganesan Associate Professor
ganesan_em@karunya.edu
Dr. C. P. JAWAHAR Associate Professor
jawahar@karunya.edu
Dr. S. Antony Raja Associate Professor
santonyraja@karunya.edu
Dr. D. PHILIP SELVARAJ Associate Professor(SG)
philipselvaraj@karunya.edu
Dr.R.RAJA Assistant Professor
raja_r11773@karunya.edu
Mr. B.Jefferson Raja Bose Assistant Professor(SG)
Jefferson@karunya.edu
Dr. RAJAKUMAR S. RAI Assistant Professor
rajakumars@karunya.edu
Dr. S.J.Vijay Assistant Professor(SG)
vijayjoseph@karunya.edu
Dr. BabuRaoGadudasu Assistant Professor
baburao@karunya.edu
Mr. Joseph John Marshal. S Assistant Professor(SG)
s_marshal@karunya.edu
Mr. M.Wilson Kumar Assistant Professor
wilson@karunya.edu
Mrs. K.GnanaSundari Assistant Professor
gnanasundari@karunya.edu
Dr. Sabitha Jannet Assistant Professor
jannet@karunya.edu
S.EMERALD NINOLIN Assistant Professor
emeninolin@karunya.edu
Mr. M.SURESH Assistant Professor
mtsuresh@karunya.edu
Mr. I.Kantharaj Assistant Professor
kantharaj@karunya.edu
Mr. BALASUBRAMANIAN.K Assistant Professor
balasubramanian@karunya.edu
Mr. G.PrabhuRubesh Assistant Professor
prabhurubesh@karunya.edu
Mrs. Mona Sahu Assistant Professor
monasahu@karunya.edu
Mr.P.Ramkumar Assistant Professor
prabhurubesh@karunya.edu
Mr. S. Mohanasundaram Assistant Professor
mohanasundaram@karunya.edu
Mr.D. Emmanuel Sam Franklin Assistant Professor
emmanuelsam@karunya.edu
Mr. S.RAJESH RUBAN Assistant Professor
rajeshruban@karunya.edu
LIJIN GEORGE Assistant Professor
lijin@karunya.edu
Mr.G.Lawrance Assistant Professor
lawrance@karunya.edu
Mr. Bobby P Paul Assistant Professor
bobbypaul@karunya.edu
Mr. Ajay Vasanth. X Assistant Professor
ajayvasanth@karunya.edu
Mr. SURESH E Assistant Professor
sureshe@karunya.edu
Mr. P. JAYASEELAN Assistant Professor
jayaseelan@karunya.edu
Dr. K. Prabhu Assistant Professor
prabuk@karunya.edu
Dr. A Brusly Solomon Assistant Professor
abruslysolomon@karunya.edu
Mr. ANTHUVAN STEPHEN EDBERK J Assistant Professor
anthuvan@karunya.edu
Mr. D.S. Ebenezer Jacob Dhas Assistant Professor
ebenezerjacob@karunya.edu
Mr. Allen Varughese Assistant Professor
allenvarughese@karunya.edu
Mr. Daniel E Assistant Professor
daniele@karunya.edu
Mr. TITUS THANKACHAN Assistant Professor
titus@karunya.edu
Mr. S. Benny Raj Assistant Professor
bennyraj@karunya.edu