Faculty

Dr. D.Nirmal Professor & Head
nirmal@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. G. Josemin Bala Professor
josemin@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. D. Jackuline Moni Professor
moni@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Shobha Rekh Paulson Professor
shobhapaulson@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Nesasudha Professor
nesasudha@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Jude Hemanth Professor
judehemanth@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. J. Anitha Professor
anithaj@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Abraham Chandy Associate Professor
abrahamchandy@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. S. Shylu Sam Associate Professor
shylusam@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. D. Sourav Ghosh Associate Professor
souravghosh@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Sugumar Associate Professor
sugumar@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. N.M.Sivamangai Associate Professor
sivamangai@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Diana Andrushia Associate Professor
diana@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Immanuel Alex Pandian Associate Professor
immans@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Shanthini Pandiraj Associate Professor
shanthini@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Anita Jones Mary Associate Professor
anitajones@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Jasmine David Assistant Professor
jasmine@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Sridevi Sathya Priya Assistant Professor
sridevi@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Roopa Jeyasingh Assistant Professor
roopa@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Manoj Assistant Professor
manojpillai@karunya.edu
Profile
Mr. Samson Immanuel Assistant Professor
samsonimmanuel@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Raveena Judie Dolly Assistant Professor
dollydinesh@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Jagannath Assistant Professor
jagan@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Narain Ponraj Assistant Professor
narainpons@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr.Shinelet Assistant Professor
shinelet@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Bella Mary Assistant Professor
bellamary@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Radha Assistant Professor
radha@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Amir Anton Jone Assistant Professor
amir@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Manimekalai Assistant Professor
manimekalai@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Alfred Kirubaraj Assistant Professor
alfred@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Shajin Prince Assistant Professor
shajin@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Mary Neebha Assistant Professor
maryneebha@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Merlin Gilbert Raj Assistant Professor
merlingilbert@karunya.edu
Profile
Mr. John Paul Assistant Professor
johnpaul@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Augustine Fletcher Assistant Professor
fletcher@karunya.edu
Profile
Ms. Suganthi Evangeline Assistant Professor
evangelinec@karunya.edu
Profile
Mrs. Malin Bruntha Assistant Professor
malin@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr.J.Jenkin Winston Assistant Professor
jenkinwinston@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr.H.Victor Du John Assistant Professor
victorjohn@karunya.edu
Profile
Mrs. Catherine Joy Assistant Professor
catherinejoy@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr.K. Martin Sagayam Assistant Professor
martinsagayam@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. Tony Jose Assistant Professor
tonyjose@karunya.edu
Profile
Dr. G. Anushiya Rachel Assistant Professor
anushiyarachel@karunya.edu
Profile
Mrs. Jeniffer June, M.Tech, Assistant Professor,
jenniferjune@karunya.edu
Area of Specialization: AdvertisingProfile
Mr. Navin M George, M.Tech, (Ph.D), Assistant Professor
navinmgeorge@karunya.edu
Area of Specialization: Broadcast EngineeringProfile
Mr. Praveen Immanuel, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
praveenimmanuel@karunya.edu
Area of Specialization: New Media, Film ProductionProfile
Mr. Debie Shajie, A., M.Tech., Assistant Professor
debieshajie@karunya.edu
Area of Specialization: Print Media, Audio ProcessingProfile

Adjunct Faculty


Prof. Wen Kuah Yen wkyeh@nuk.edu.tw

Supporting Staff


Mr.P. Wesley Assistant Grade II
Mr.Jeyachandran Senior Lab Technician
Years of Experience: 25 Years
Expertise: Communication Lab RF Lab
Mr. Wilson Christopher Raj Lab Technician
Years of Experience: 13 Years
Expertise:Electronics Lab, IoT Centre
Mr. Manohar Livingston Lab Technician
Years of Experience: 12 Years
Expertise:Integrated Circuits Lab, Digital Electronics Lab, VLSI Lab
Mr. Jebavaram Lab Technician
Years of Experience: 12 Years
Expertise: Microwave and Optical Fiber Lab, Signal Processing Lab