Faculty

Dr. L. Godson Asirvatham Professor and HOD
godson@karunya.edu
Specialization: Heat Transfer
Dr. G. Jims John Wessley Assistant Professor, Programme Coordinator
jims_john@karunya.edu
Specialization: Thermal, Heat Transfer
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Professor
pradeep_kumar@karunya.edu
Specialization: Hypersonic Flows Computational Fluid Dynamics
Dr. R K Sharma Professor
ramkrishan@karunya.edu
Specialization: Space dynamics

Mr. A N Subash Consultant
an_subash@karunya.edu
Specialization: Aerodynamics,
Wind Tunnel development & testing
Dr. Renjith Singh Assistant Professor
ranjith@karunya.edu
Specialization: Heat Transfer

Mr. Kalakanda Alfred Sunny Assistant Professor
alfredsunny@karunya.edu
Specialization: Experimental Aerodynamics
Engineering Design
Mr. Aldin Justin Assistant Professor
aldinjustin@karunya.edu
Specialization: Propulsion
Shock wave , Engineering Design
Mr. Prashant Kumar Assistant Professor
prashantkumar@karunya.edu
Specialization: Space Dynamics
Computational fluid dynamics
LieutMusica S R Assistant Professor
musica@karunya.edu
Specialization: Avionics

Mr. M.Gopalsamy Assistant Professor
gopalsamy@karunya.edu
Specialization: Aircraft Structures
Stress Analysis, Aircraft Design
Mrs. Parameshwari.S Assistant Professor
parameshwari@karunya.edu
Specialization: Aerodynamics
High speed jets, Computational fluid dynamics
Mrs. R.Gayathri Assistant Professor
gayathri@karunya.edu
Specialization: Aircraft structure
Finite Element Analysi
Mr. A. Daniel Antony Assistant Professor
danielantony@karunya.edu
Specialization: Aircraft Stability
Vibration, Aero-Elasticity
Mr. Selvin Raja Y Administrative Staff
selvinraja@karunya.edu
Mr. S. Saravana Kumar Engineering Technician
saravanakumar@karunya.edu
Mr. V. Kumar Y Lab Technician
kumar@karunya.edu