Dr.G.Prince Arulraj
Vice Chancellor

Pro Vice Chancellor
(Strategy Innovation and Research)

Dr. Ridling Margaret Waller
Pro-Vice Chancellor
(Quality Standards)

Dr.R.Elijah Blessing

Dr.C.Joseph Kennedy
Dean - School of Sciences, Arts and Media

Dr. Sajan Kurien
Dean - School of Agricultural Sciences

Dr.Ciza Thomas
Dean - School of Computer Science & Technology

Dr. J. Clement Sudhahar
Dean - School of Management

Dr. D. Nirmal
Associate Dean - School of Engineering and Technology

Dr. S. Thomas George
HOD Biomedical Engineering and IPR Coordinator.

Dr. S.J. Vijay
Director Research and Consultancy.

Prof. S. E. Vinodh Ewards
Head CTC and IIC Convenor

Dr. KRS Krishan
Director IIE

External Board Members

Prof. SanthaKumar M
Dean ICSR, IIT Palakkad.


Mr. P. Jeyasingh
COO- Jasmin Info Tech, Chennai

Mr. Laaqat Ali
Head Startup Initiatives - CII, Karnataka.