Faculty Profile

Dr. D.Nirmal Associate Professor & Head i/c
nirmal@karunya.edu
Dr. Shobha Rekh Paulson Professor
shobhapaulson@karunya.edu
Dr. G. Josemin Bala Professor
josemin@karunya.edu
Dr. D. Jackuline Moni Professor
moni@karunya.edu
Dr. N.M.Sivamangai Associate Professor
sivamangai@karunya.edu
Dr. Nesasudha Associate Professor
nesasudha@karunya.edu
Dr. Jude Hemanth Associate Professor
judehemanth@karunya.edu
Dr. Abraham Chandy Associate Professor
abrahamchandy@karunya.edu
Dr. J. Anitha Associate Professor
anithaj@karunya.edu
Dr. S. Shylu Sam Associate Professor
shylusam@karunya.edu
Dr. Shanthini Pandiraj Assistant Professor
shanthini@karunya.edu
Dr. Anita Jones Mary Assistant Professor
anitajones@karunya.edu
Mrs. Jasmine David Assistant Professor
jasmine@karunya.edu
Dr. Sridevi Sathya Priya Assistant Professor
sridevi@karunya.edu
Dr. Immanuel Alex Pandian Assistant Professor
immans@karunya.edu
Dr. Roopa Jeyasingh Assistant Professor
roopa@karunya.edu
Dr. Sugumar Assistant Professor
sugumar@karunya.edu
Dr. Grace Jency Assistant Professor
gracegency@karunya.edu
Dr. Manoj Assistant Professor
manojpillai@karunya.edu
Mr. Samson Immanuel Assistant Professor
samsonimmanuel@karunya.edu
Dr. Raveena Judie Dolly Assistant Professor
dollydinesh@karunya.edu
*Dr. Flavia Princess Nesamani Assistant Professor
flavia@karunya.edu
Dr. Jagannath Assistant Professor
jagan@karunya.edu
Dr. Narain Ponraj Assistant Professor
narainpons@karunya.edu
Mrs. Shinelet Assistant Professor
shinelet@karunya.edu
Mrs. Bella Mary Assistant Professor
bellamary@karunya.edu
Dr. Diana Andrushia Assistant Professor
diana@karunya.edu
Mrs. Radha Assistant Professor
radha@karunya.edu
Mr. Amir Anton Jone Assistant Professor
amir@karunya.edu
Mrs. Manimekalai Assistant Professor
manimekalai@karunya.edu
Mr. Alfred Kirubaraj Assistant Professor
alfred@karunya.edu
Mr. Shajin Prince Assistant Professor
shajin@karunya.edu
Mrs. Mary Neebha Assistant Professor
maryneebha@karunya.edu
Mr. Merlin Gilbert Raj Assistant Professor
merlingilbert@karunya.edu
Mr. John Paul Assistant Professor
johnpaul@karunya.edu
Mr. Augustine Fletcher Assistant Professor
fletcher@karunya.edu
Ms. Suganthi Evangeline Assistant Professor
evangelinec@karunya.edu
Mrs. Malin Bruntha Assistant Professor
malin@karunya.edu
Mr.J.Jenkin Winston Assistant Professor
jenkinwinston@karunya.edu
Mr.H.Victor Du John Assistant Professor
victorjohn@karunya.edu
Mrs. Catherine Joy Assistant Professor
catherinejoy@karunya.edu
Dr.K. Martin Sagayam Assistant Professor
martinsagayam@karunya.edu
Dr. Tony Jose Assistant Professor
tonyjose@karunya.edu
Dr. G. Anushiya Rachel Assistant Professor
anushiyarachel@karunya.edu
Mr. P. Gomar Gunaseelan Assistant Grade I
Mr.P. Wesley Assistant Grade II
Mr. Jeyaseelan Senior Lab Technician
Expertise: Microprocessor Lab
Mr.Jeyachandran Senior Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 25 YearsExpertise: Communication Lab RF Lab

Mr. Arul Raj Kumar Senior Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 23 Years
Expertise: Microprocessor Lab, Microcontroller Lab, Integrated Circuits Lab

Mr. Wilson Christopher Raj Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 13 Years

Expertise:

Electronics Lab, IoT Centre

Mr. Manohar Livingston Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 12 Years
Expertise: Integrated Circuits Lab, Digital Electronics Lab, VLSI Lab

Mr. Jebavaram Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 12 Years
Expertise: Microwave and Optical Fiber Lab, Signal Processing Lab

Mr. L. Patturaj. D.E.E.E Lab Technician Gr II

Years of Experience: 5 Years
Expertise: Signal Processing Lab

*On Leave