Faculty Profile

Dr. Immanuel Selvakumar Head of the Department, Electrical Sciences,
hod_et@karunya.edu
Dr. Shobha Rekh Paulson Professor & Director - IAC
shobhapaulson@karunya.edu
Dr. G. Josemin Bala Professor
josemin@karunya.edu
Dr. D. Jackuline Moni Professor
moni@karunya.edu
Dr. N.M.Sivamangai Associate Professor & Programme Coordinator (UG-ECE)
sivamangai@karunya.edu
Dr. Nesasudha Associate Professor
nesasudha@karunya.edu
Dr. Jude Hemanth Associate Professor
judehemanth@karunya.edu
Dr. D.Nirmal Associate Professor & Programme Coordinator (PG-E&T)
nirmal@karunya.edu
Dr. Abraham Chandy Associate Professor & Programme Coordinator (UG-EIE)
abrahamchandy@karunya.edu
Dr. J. Anitha Associate Professor
anithaj@karunya.edu
Dr. S. Thomas George Associate Professor
thomasgeorge@karunya.edu
Dr. S. Shylu Sam Associate Professor
shylusam@karunya.edu
Dr. Anita Jones Mary Assistant Professor
anitajones@karunya.edu
Mrs. Jasmine David Assistant Professor
jasmine@karunya.edu
Dr. Sridevi Sathya Priya Assistant Professor
sridevi@karunya.edu
Dr. Immanuel Alex Pandian Assistant Professor
immans@karunya.edu
Dr. Roopa Jeyasingh Assistant Professor
roopa@karunya.edu
Mr. Sugumar Assistant Professor
sugumar@karunya.edu
Mrs. Grace Jency Assistant Professor
gracegency@karunya.edu
Dr. Manoj Assistant Professor
manojpillai@karunya.edu
Mr. Samson Immanuel Assistant Professor
samsonimmanuel@karunya.edu
Mr. Suriavel Rao Assistant Professor
suriavelrao@karunya.edu
Dr. Raveena Judie Dolly Assistant Professor
dollydinesh@karunya.edu
Dr. Flavia Princess Nesamani Assistant Professor
flavia@karunya.edu
Dr. Jagannath Assistant Professor
jagan@karunya.edu
Dr. Narain Ponraj Assistant Professor
narainpons@karunya.edu
Mrs. Shinelet Assistant Professor
shinelet@karunya.edu
Mrs. Bella Mary Assistant Professor
bellamary@karunya.edu
Dr. Manjurathi* Assistant Professor
manjurathi@karunya.edu
Mrs. Diana Andrushia Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
diana@karunya.edu
Mrs. Radha Assistant Professor
radha@karunya.edu
Mr. Amir Anton Jone Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
amir@karunya.edu
Mrs. Lilly Malarvizhi Assistant Professor
lilly@karunya.edu
Mr. Dhanasekar Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
dhanasekar@karunya.edu
Mrs. Manimekalai Assistant Professor
manimekalai@karunya.edu
Mr. Alfred Kirubaraj Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
alfred@karunya.edu
Mr. Shajin Prince Assistant Professor
shajin@karunya.edu
Mr. Dinesh Kumar* Assistant Professor
dineshkumar@karunya.edu
Mrs. Jeevitha Assistant Professor
jeevithajoseph@karunya.edu
Mrs. Mary Neebha Assistant Professor
maryneebha@karunya.edu
Mr. Merlin Gilbert Raj Assistant Professor
merlingilbert@karunya.edu
Mr. John Paul Assistant Professor
johnpaul@karunya.edu
Mr. Augustine Fletcher Assistant Professor
fletcher@karunya.edu
Mr. James Raja Assistant Professor
jamesraja@karunya.edu
Ms. Suganthi Evangeline Assistant Professor
evangelinec@karunya.edu
Mrs. Malin Bruntha Assistant Professor
malin@karunya.edu
Mr.J.Jenkin Winston Assistant Professor
jenkinwinston@karunya.edu
Mr.H.Victor Du John Assistant Professor
victorjohn@karunya.edu
Mrs. Catherine Joy Assistant Professor
catherinejoy@karunya.edu
Mr.K.Martin Sagayam Assistant Professor
martinsagayam@karunya.edu
Mr.S.Xavier Arockiaraj* Assistant Professor
xavierarockiaraj@karunya.edu
Mrs. Rekha Assistant Professor
rekha@karunya.edu
Mr. P. Gomar Gunaseelan Assistant Grade I
Mr.P. Wesley Assistant Grade II
Mr. Jeyaseelan Senior Lab Technician
Expertise: Microprocessor Lab
Mr.Jeyachandran Senior Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 25 YearsExpertise: Communication Lab RF Lab

Mr. Arul Raj Kumar Senior Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 23 Years
Expertise:
Microprocessor Lab
Microcontroller Lab
Integrated Circuits Lab

Mr. Wilson Christopher Raj Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 13 Years

Expertise:

Electronics Lab

IoT Centre

Mr. Manohar Livingston Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 12 Years
Expertise:
Integrated Circuits Lab
Digital Electronics Lab
VLSI Lab

Mr. Jebavaram Lab Technician

Years of Experience: 12 Years
Expertise:
Microwave and Optical Fiber Lab
Signal Processing Lab

*On Leave